Skip navigation

Greetings!

So happy right now!

I’m finally done with the old Windows 2000 computer I’ve had for over two years now and have hooked up my brand new Windows 7 computer with more than enough memory and disk space as well as an AMD Athlon II processor.

Things are going so much faster and smoother now and I really like the improvements I’m seeing in this over what I’ve seen in XP and Vista when I would use other people’s computers in the past. And the widescreen flat panel monitor doesn’t hurt either. 🙂

So I just thought I’d let everyone know that the old computer problems are gone now for good.

Whoo-hoo!

Be encouraged,

David James
Founder – Beyond the Charts, LLC
http://www.beyondthecharts.com

Leave a Reply

